Adventkyrkan

SAMS

Menu

Styrelsen

styrelsen

Styrelsen

Irene Hermansson
Cecilia
Hjördis
Peter
Elisabet
Vivianne
Senni
Kari
Pauli

Ordförande
Irene Hermansson
irene.hermansson@svedo.se

Vice ordförande
Cecilia Blomstedt
cecilia-blomstedt@telia.com

Sekreterare

Kassör
Hjördis Braconiér
hjordisb@outlook.com

 

Ledamöter

Peter Gille
pgille@gmail.com

Elisabet Hermansson
eliher@mail.com

Vivianne Karlsson
vivianne_k@hotmail.com

Senni Millares
senni.millares@gmail.com

Kari Stavdal
karsta@ekebyholm.se

Pauli T Alsing
alsing@comhem.se


 

Irene Hermansson

Cecilia

Hjördis

Peter

Elisabet

Vivianne

Senni

Kari

Pauli